I am an outgoing person who is always willing to communicate with others and share my thoughts and opinions. I am an independent thinker; I am eager to expand my own creativity when finding my own solutions to dilemmas and riddles. And for the same problem, I will try different approaches and analyze from different perspectives to maximize my efficiency by taking the best solution. Thus, I think I would like to be a consultant in the future. It is because as a consultant, I am always faced with tricky problems and trying to find the best strategy for my partner; I am always required to work in a group with so many smart people who have brilliant thoughts and ideas and different perspectives on the same problem; I could communicate with different executives from the large firms and discuss the strategic management and overall situation with them. And last but not least, working on a project also requires a lot of travel, which may also gain me valuable experiences.

Currently, most of the consulting firms are expanding their business in the healthcare industries, helping the insurance company and healthcare institutions to design the most effective healthcare plans. And the healthcare plans are closely related to people with disability and other issues around disability. For Example, the Social Security Disability Insurance aims to help people with disabilities who meet certain medical and working criteria. And also, there are also some special insurance plans for people who work in some dangerous industries for the potential possibility of disability due to unexpected emergency.




Leave a Reply.